Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge

Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Stevenage Sunday(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 21 Apr 2019 Pirton(H) Home1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 28 Apr 2019 Codicote(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 05 May 2019 Saracens(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 26 May 2019 Hare Street & Hormead(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 02 Jun 2019 Knebworth Blues @ Fairfield Park(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Stocking Pelham(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 16 Jun 2019 Chrishall(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Aston(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 07 Jul 2019 North Enfield(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Codicote(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Chrishall(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 28 Jul 2019 Ware (@ Widford)(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 18 Aug 2019 Nazeing Common(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 25 Aug 2019 President's XI(H) Home2.00pmFriendly
Sun 01 Sep 2019 North Enfield(A) Away2.00pmFriendly
Sun 15 Sep 2019 Pirton(A) Away2.00pmFriendly