home

Welcome to The ASPs website



A beautiful Hertfordshire village location with a friendly village atmosphere

Before.............




During.............


   

..........and after in our local Favourite Haunt



www.thefoxaspenden.co.uk


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Twitter Feed
14 Sep @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Sunday XI 111 for 1 beat Chrishall 109 for 10 https://t.co/fZfPdN4dQa

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

06 Sep @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 113 for 10 lost to Cambridge St Giles 2's 136 for 10 https://t.co/6JFaKcw5Ks

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

05 Sep @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 113 for 10 lost to Cambridge St Giles 2's 136 for 10 https://t.co/6JFaKcw5Ks

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

05 Sep @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
A rare sunny September afternoon @ the ACG. Visitors today are Cambridge St Giles CC. Asps are fielding first... 馃弿馃悕馃悕 pic.twitter.com/Rp1AB2Z5zI

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Sunday XI 171 for 3 lost to Chrishall 174 for 5 https://t.co/c276MuEakD

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 Sunday XIChrishall Won By 9 wickets
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
 Saturday League Team Cambridge St Giles 2's Lost by 23 runs
Date: Sat 29 Aug 2020
 Saturday League Team Birchanger CANCELLED
Date: Sun 23 Aug 2020
 Sunday XIChrishall Lost by 5 wickets
Date: Sat 15 Aug 2020
 Saturday League Team Rickling Ramblers CANCELLED
Date: Sat 08 Aug 2020
 Saturday League Team Bassingbourn Lost By 6 Wickets
Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
 Saturday League Team Ashwell Lost By 36 Runs
Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020
 Saturday League Team Great Chishill Drawn Abandoned due to rain at teas
Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
 Saturday League Team Audley End & Littlebury Lost By 20 Runs
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Globe,
light rain 25掳小
light rain
Wind: 6.99m/s
 
DateDescription 
Wed 25 Nov light rain 25掳小
25掳小
Thu 26 Nov overcast clouds 26掳小
25掳小
Fri 27 Nov light rain 26掳小
26掳小
Sat 28 Nov few clouds 26掳小
25掳小
Sun 29 Nov light rain 26掳小
25掳小
Mon 30 Nov scattered clouds 25掳小
25掳小
 
Last Update: 06:56:39