home

Welcome to The ASPs website



A beautiful Hertfordshire village location with a friendly village atmosphere

Before.............




During.............


   

..........and after in our local Favourite Haunt



www.thefoxaspenden.co.uk


 

 


 

 

 

 

 

Twitter Feed
06 Sep @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 236 for 3 beat Helions Bumpstead 219 for 10 https://t.co/RbJGKUotwL

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

05 Sep @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 236 for 3 beat Helions Bumpstead 219 for 10 https://t.co/RbJGKUotwL

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

30 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 182 for 10 beat Helions Bumpstead 109 for 10 https://t.co/4pHMernzIN

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

29 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 182 for 10 beat Helions Bumpstead 109 for 10 https://t.co/4pHMernzIN

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

23 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 128 for 1 beat Barley 127 for 8 https://t.co/a2ieLUE9hN

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

21 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 128 for 1 beat Barley 127 for 8 https://t.co/a2ieLUE9hN

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

16 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 208 for 8 beat Barley 207 for 9 https://t.co/C5eCwgKrgG

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

14 Aug @AspStanPuckCC profile picture AspStanPuckCC @AspStanPuckCC
Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Saturday League Team 208 for 8 beat Barley 207 for 9 https://t.co/C5eCwgsQp8

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Reply  Retweet  Favorite

Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 20 items in 2 pages
Date: Sat 04 Sep 2021
 Saturday League Team Helions Bumpstead Won by 17
Date: Sat 28 Aug 2021
 Saturday League Team Helions Bumpstead Won by 73
Date: Sat 21 Aug 2021
 Saturday League Team Barley Won By 9 Wickets
Date: Sat 14 Aug 2021
 Saturday League Team Barley Won by 2 wickets
Date: Sat 31 Jul 2021
 Saturday League Team Abington Won By 8 Wickets
Date: Sat 24 Jul 2021
 Saturday League Team Ickleton Lost by 35 runs
Date: Sat 17 Jul 2021
 Saturday League Team Elmdon Lost 3 wickets
Date: Sat 10 Jul 2021
 Saturday League Team Mill Green Won by 126
Date: Sat 03 Jul 2021
 Saturday League Team Haslingfield Lost by 5 wickets
Date: Sat 26 Jun 2021
 Saturday League Team Bassingbourn Lost A lot
Local Weather
Current Conditions in Globe,
overcast clouds 26°С
overcast clouds
Wind: 4.57m/s
 
DateDescription 
Wed 20 Oct overcast clouds 26°С
26°С
Thu 21 Oct overcast clouds 26°С
25°С
Fri 22 Oct overcast clouds 26°С
25°С
Sat 23 Oct light rain 26°С
25°С
Sun 24 Oct light rain 26°С
25°С
Mon 25 Oct broken clouds 26°С
26°С
 
Last Update: 10:08:03