Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge

Aspenden Standon & Puckeridge Sunday XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 15 Apr 2018 Stevenage Sunday(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Apr 2018 Pirton(H) Home1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 29 Apr 2018 Codicote(H) Home2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 06 May 2018 Saracens(H) Home2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 13 May 2018 TBC(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 20 May 2018 Thaxted(H) Home2.00pmFriendly Drawn
Sun 27 May 2018 North Enfield(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Abandoned
Sun 03 Jun 2018 Knebworth Blues(H) Home2.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 10 Jun 2018 Stocking Pelham(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 17 Jun 2018 Chrishall(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Aston(H) Home2.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 08 Jul 2018 North Enfield(H) Home2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 15 Jul 2018 Bayford(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Jul 2018 Chrishall(A) Away2.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 29 Jul 2018 North Weald(H) Home2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 05 Aug 2018 Ware (@ Widford)(A) Away2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 12 Aug 2018 Hare Street & Hormead(H) Home2.00pmFriendly Won
Sun 26 Aug 2018 President's XI(H) Home2.00pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 02 Sep 2018 Rosanieri(H) Home1.30pmFriendly Won by 5 wickets
Sun 09 Sep 2018 Nazeing Common 2nds(A) Away1.30pmFriendly CANCELLED
Sun 16 Sep 2018 Pirton(A) Away1.00pmFriendly CANCELLED